The Farmers Bank Board of Directors

A skilled, experienced team of local business professionals oversee our bank operations. The Board of Directors of The Farmers Bank and our parent company, First Farmers Bancshares, Inc., represent the values, goals, and competencies of our organization.

  • Tommy Whittaker, President/CEO
  • John C. Wilkinson, Chairman
  • Clif Hutson
  • Don Eden
  • Jim Donoho
  • Randall M. Collins
  • Tal Plumlee
  • Daniel Green
  • Joseph B. (Jack) Freedle

The Farmers Bank Executive Leadership Team

  • Andy Nash, Executive Vice President/Loan Administrator
  • Mickie E. Hodge, Executive Vice President/CAO/COO
  • Kimberly J. Monday, Executive Vice President/CFO